Contact

US Mail address

Our USMail address is P.O. Box 5589, Cary, N.C. 27512-5589

Key contacts

Name
Contact Info
Chair Mark Morton
Mark.Morton@firstcitizens.com, 919-716-4662
Vice Chair Joey Martin
info@asqraleigh.org, 919-216-2281
Treasurer Joy Young
treasurer@asqraleigh.org, 919-263-9626

Email addresses for other Leadership Council members

Email Address
Description
certification@asqraleigh.org
Questions about certification or recertification
conference@asqraleigh.org
Information on ASQ Raleigh conferences, including annual Quality in the Triangle Conference
education@asqraleigh.org
Information on section educational programs
goodworks@asqraleigh.org
Information on Community Good Works projects and volunteer opportunities
help@asqraleigh.org
Assistance with ASQ Raleigh website and login issues
info@asqraleigh.org
General inquiries about ASQ Raleigh
list-admin@asqraleigh.org
Assistance with ASQ Raleigh email list
membership@asqraleigh.org
Information on ASQ Raleigh membership
mentors@asqraleigh.org
Information about ASQ Raleigh Mentor Program
placement@asqraleigh.org
Information for job seekers, posting job opportunities, or posting resumes
programs@asqraleigh.org
Information on programs presented by ASQ Raleigh
registration@asqraleigh.org
Assistance with registration for ASQ Raleigh dinner meetings, tours, or conferences
scholarship@asqraleigh.org
Information about ASQ Raleigh scholarship opportunities
sixsigma@asqraleigh.org
Information on Six Sigma Special Interest Group
sponsorship@asqraleigh.org
Information on sponsorship opportunities for Quality in the Triangle Conference
studentsection@asqraleigh.org
Information about ASQ Raleigh Student Section
treasurer@asqraleigh.org
Information on ASQ Raleigh financials
webmaster@asqraleigh.org
Comments or questions about ASQ Raleigh website